Tijl

Founder tijl@fatdaddy.nl

Nelson

Marketing manager
nelson@fatdaddy.nl

Alex

Stores manager
alex@fatdaddy.nl

Peter

Manager Denmark
peter@fatdaddy.dk

Sam

Manager Service
sam@fatdaddy.nl

Patrick

Manager Germany
pw@fatdaddy.de

Daniel

Manager Spain
daniel@fatdaddy.es

Matija

Manager Croatia
matija@fatdady.hr

Evert

Manager Logistics
evert@fatdaddy.nl

Tijmen

Customer Service
tijmen@fatdaddy.nl

Aaron

Customer Service
aaron@fatdaddy.nl

Bram

Marketing
bram@fatdaddy.nl